Changing Territory

1 pages Page 1
B
Bernie M
Academy Page
#1
Hi. I know I'm allowed 5 territory changes.

If I'm in American and change to Europe, that is one change. But if I change back to America, does that count as one territory change?


Thanks.
s
storm of daeth
Krytan Explorer
#2
it counts as 2 i know from a bad experience. I had no idea we had changes and now im fighting arena net for them to plz change me back to america
A
Auntie I
Wilds Pathfinder
#3
One change to go to Europe
One change to go back to America

2 of your 5 changes used.
B
Bernie M
Academy Page
#4
5 changes is very odd. Why not make it even so that u can at least make it back to your usual home district.
s
storm of daeth
Krytan Explorer
#5
theres only 4 changes they changed it from 4 to 5 to make it even so you can go back to your original home
fiery
fiery
Banned
#6
Going to Europe, than to America is 2 trips total.
F
Former Ruling
Grotto Attendant
#7
Quote:
Originally Posted by storm of daeth
theres only 4 changes they changed it from 4 to 5 to make it even so you can go back to your original home
acutally 5 puts them in the WRONG dist. They were back in the right one at 4.
B
Bernie M
Academy Page
#8
america to Europe (1 change, 4 remaining)
Europe to america (1 change , 3 remaining)
America to Europe (1 change , 2 remaining)
Europe to America (1 change , 1 remaining)
America to europe (1 change, 0 remaining) you're stuck in EUROpe!