I have some questions about arcane mimicry, and arcane echo.
1: Arcane E says, if you cast a spell, does that include enchantment spells and hex spells, or just spells.
2: If you would use arcane m (or even arcane e if above question is answered posivitive) and you would cast an enchant/hex that lasts longer than the duration of the arcane, for example if you would use arcane e to gain shield of judgement, but you would activate SoJ after say 15 secs, would shield of judgement remain working even after arcane has returned on your skill bar?
3:very simple question, if you have use arcane e, or arcane m, do they start flashing if they are almost done?
4:If you would use a skill that refreshes all of your skills, which you've captured with an arcane, would the skill you've captured refresh, or would arcane refresh?
I thank you for answering my questions.
Hyro
A few basic arcane questions
hyro yamaguchi
Terra Xin
1. Hex spells and enchantment spells are inclusive.
2. Yes, there are no indications that the spell would end if Arc M or Arc E end before the spell is supposed to.
3. I don't think so.
4. The skill you've captured will refresh. Keep in mind that while you have used arc e or arc c, for those 20 seconds it does not exist. Therefor anything that happens will happen to your substitute spell. For arc e, the only condition is that you dont use a non-spell skill, otherwise it cant be removed.
2. Yes, there are no indications that the spell would end if Arc M or Arc E end before the spell is supposed to.
3. I don't think so.
4. The skill you've captured will refresh. Keep in mind that while you have used arc e or arc c, for those 20 seconds it does not exist. Therefor anything that happens will happen to your substitute spell. For arc e, the only condition is that you dont use a non-spell skill, otherwise it cant be removed.
hyro yamaguchi
ok I thank you greatly
