Quick Q About Rangers

Captain Arne Is PRO

Captain Arne Is PRO

Banned

Join Date: Jun 2005

can i have more then one preperation on at a time on my ranger? thx.

disarm76

disarm76

Wilds Pathfinder

Join Date: Jul 2005

Portugal

I never played with a ranger but I'd say NO.

AntiPhobia

AntiPhobia

Ascalonian Squire

Join Date: Dec 2005

The Reign of Antiphobia

R/Mo

The answer is no, for example, you cannot cast "Read The Wind" and then cast "Ignite Arrows" only 1 prep. at a time, I know, sux right? Happy holidays

Sereng Amaranth

Sereng Amaranth

Desert Nomad

Join Date: Jun 2005

The Amazon Basin [AB]

one preparation takes away another....barrage also takes away your preparation...use Judge's Insight from the monk line